Blog Botak

Botak-suke-suke-blog

September Wallie

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

this is my desktop wallie for September.Such a coincidence when I read the One Piece manga which I can’t remember its volume.Saw the pic and automatically made with photoshop.I’m using rainlendar and sysmetrix for my desktop.Lazy to modding my own machine cos got a prob with few os dll file and much unrecognized-unfortunate command installed in my pc.

If you really like these wallie,just click on the image.I’m already store it in imageshack.

September 15, 2007 - Posted by | Creativity

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

