Blog Botak

Botak-suke-suke-blog

The Gazette

I’m downloading their songs without know nothing from this band.I’m only download and hope this will not make my ears bleeds later.So great!!The first song I hear comes from album Nil and its their PV,Silly God Disco.Interesting rocking sound!!Then comes into my ears,their latest 2007 album called Stacked Rubbish.Damn great rock from them.

Gazette is a “visual kei rock” band formed in early 2002.They got 10 album in total,reaching the number 2 in 2007 chart.Don’t ask me who’s the 1st in chart.

They done well with their music,attract me to learn to their music and hope to get others album.Here is their PV on my fav song in The Stacked Rubbish album.You need to have their song if you are into J-rock music.That’s all dude..

November 16, 2007 - Posted by | Music | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

