Blog Botak

Botak-suke-suke-blog

TMNUT again

Malaysian mostly using the throttling damn slowest TMnut service provider.Many complaining about their damn services.Lately I had a real big trouble with my connection.A weeks without a connection,the slowest connection i ever had in my life,sometimes the connection will disconnect by itself.How can this things happens?!

I’m already calls them to fixing up their connection,all the basic thing I’d done.When I called them they says the same things.Damn boring stuff,waiting so long to get them to pick up the phone,waiting to,waiting and keep waiting.For this month I can use perfectly only a few days.Damn,we are the customers,we pay for it and they know how it feels to.What will they do when the same things happens to them?

Damnit,I hope TMNUT will upgrading their services without capping, over throttling  the connection and please let us use to the fullest.Thanks to them.Thanks and thanks for threat us like this..

November 16, 2007 - Posted by | Product Review

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

